Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Thy Primordial - Under Iskall Trollmåne cover art

Under Iskall Trollmåne

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 슬홀 (2009-08-04)
Videos by  youtube
Under Iskall Trollmåne Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mitt sökandes ritual8:46-0
2.Den ondes klor5:30-0
3.Under iskall trollmåne4:28-0
5.De viskande trädens skog4:56-0
6.Bortom nattsvart himmel5:05-0
7.De mörka makters alle4:33-0
8.The Impression of War4:01-0
9.Mörkrets fäste3:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Isidor : Vocals
  • Mikael Andersson : Guitar
  • Nisse Nilsson : Guitar
  • Jonas Albrektsson : Bass
  • Morth : Drums
Released by Gothic Records in Summer 1998 limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies.
Re-released by World War III in Fall 2001 with a different cover.

Songs 1-4 were recorded and mixed at ABF Studio by Morth and Thy Primordial in
June, 1995.
Songs 7-9 were recorded and mixed at Hypersonic Studio by Patrik Jonsson and
Thy Primordial in February/March, 1995.

All music and lyrics by Thy Primordial.

Cover shown below is the original one, from the Gothic Records release.

This was supposed to be the debut full-length by Thy Primordial, but due label
delays it ended up being released only after "Where Only The Seasons Mark The
Paths Of Time" (which was supposed to be the second album) had been already
recorded and released by another label.

Thy Primordial Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,057
Albums : 110,174
Reviews : 7,044
Lyrics : 131,699
Top Rating
The Black Halo
 rating : 92.3  votes : 97
Inferno - the Last in Live
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10
New Shores
 rating : 80.9  votes : 11