Log In
Lorde Of All Desires - Crowned in Blasphemy

Crowned in Blasphemy

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsTheatrikill Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 15 김한별
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Crowned in Blasphemy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Crowned In Blasphemy8:24-0
2.The Scars Of Withered Beauty7:27-0
3.Sins Of The Flesh8:18-0
4.This Most Precious Beast5:11-0
5.The Feasting8:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Le' Rue Delashay : vocals, guitars
  • Caine : lead guitars, vocals
  • Gates : bass guitars, vocals
  • Armand : keyboards
  • Asmodechi : drums
All music conjured and composed by Lorde Of All Desires.
All lyrics: Le' Rue Delashay
Produced by: Lorde Of All Desires
Tracks 1-2 recorded within: Music Tech, Minneapolis, MN
Engineered by: Hannah Beauchene
Tracks 3-5 recorded within: Henntech, Eden Prairie, MN
Engineered by: Christopher McPadden & Brian Witte
Mixdown engineered by: Christopher McPadden
Master engineered by: Rik Stirling
... See More

Lorde Of All Desires Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Crowned in BlasphemyAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,128
Reviews : 8,949
Albums : 136,827
Lyrics : 180,267