Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Disordered - Documentaries of Disgust cover art

Documentaries of Disgust

TypeStudio Full-length
LabelsSlaughterhouse Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat (2013-12-26)
Videos by  youtube
Documentaries of Disgust Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: Cadaveric Feast2:04-0
2.Decrepit Autopsies3:22-0
3.Devouring Uterogestational Compost2:42-0
4.Disfigured Corpse0:29-0
5.Severed Remains4:02-0
6.Empathological Harvest4:22-0
7.Aroma of Vomitory0:31-0
8.Intestinal Copulation2:52-0
9.Necrotic Tissue Ulceration3:29-0
10.Carved Into Chunks0:34-0
11.Outro: After The Harvest1:23-0

Line-up (members)

  • Matt Garrett : Vocals, Guitars
  • John Norton : Bass, Vocals
  • Mike Kimball : Guitars
  • Todd Weir : Drums
Produced and Mixed by Toby Seljaas at Sound Image Studios in Salt Lake City, Utah.

The original lyrics aren't what were on the CD as no one could read Matt's hand writing. The few who could however, noticed that he had invented human organs and to save face the lyrics were re-written on the eve of their publication.

Disordered Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,101
Albums : 110,329
Reviews : 7,059
Lyrics : 132,270
Top Rating
 Silent Force
Worlds Apart
 rating : 85.4  votes : 13
 rating : 92.7  votes : 55
 Light Bringer
 rating : 81  votes : 12