Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Dawn of Winter - In the Valley of Tears cover art

In the Valley of Tears

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDoom Metal
LabelsIron Glory
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 11 DJ-Arin
Videos by  youtube
In the Valley of Tears Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fallen Empire4:55-0
2.Return to Forever5:00-0
3.Ritual Magic4:23-0
4.In the Valley of Tears7:01-0
5.Where Low the Ravens Fly4:35-0
6.Carnival of Souls4:06-0
8.Black Revelations5:24-0
9.Sad Ocean3:40-0
10.Dawn of Winter6:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Gerrit P. Mutz: vocals
  • J?g M. Knittel: guitar
  • Joachim Schmalzried: bass
  • Dennis Schediwy: drums

Dawn of Winter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,427
Reviews : 7,601
Albums : 118,215
Lyrics : 145,210