Log In
Abattoir - The Only Safe Place

The Only Safe Place

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresPower Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsCombat Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  4       Want : 0
Submitted by level Killah
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Abattoir - The Only Safe Place CD Photo by The DEADAbattoir - The Only Safe Place Vinyl Photo by respinmusic
The Only Safe Place Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro: Beyond the Altar1:28-0
2.Bring on the Damned4:12-0
3.The Only Safe Place5:06-0
4.Nothing Sacred5:20-0
5.Hammer of the Gods4:27-0
6.Back to Hell3:10-0
7.Temptations of the Flesh5:28-0
8.Under My Skin3:56-0
9.S.B.D. (Feel the Fire)3:28-0
10.Night of the Knife5:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mike Towers : Vocals
  • Danny Oliverio : Guitars
  • Mark Caro : Guitars
  • Mel Sanchez : Bass
  • Danny Anaya : Drums
Recorded and mixed at Westlake Audio, Los Angeles, California.

Reissued by Century Media in 1999.

The Only Safe Place Comments

level 20   90/100
podarený heavy/power metal od masovo málo známej skupiny, aj keď dosť podstatnej a kvalitnej

Abattoir Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Only Safe PlaceAlbum9010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,561
Reviews : 9,519
Albums : 143,525
Lyrics : 192,454