Log In
Infernäl Mäjesty - None Shall Defy

None Shall Defy

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresThrash Metal, Death Metal
LabelsRoadracer Records
Ranked#53 for 1987 , #3,249 all-time
Reviews :  0
Comments :  5
Total votes :  5
Rating :  84.4 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Zyklus
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Infernäl Mäjesty - None Shall Defy CD Photo by 형블블Infernäl Mäjesty - None Shall Defy CD Photo
None Shall Defy Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.Night of the Living Dead7:20-0
5.None Shall Defy6:45-0
6.Skeletons in the Closet3:51-0
7.Anthology of Death6:51-0
8.Path of the Psyco1:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Bailey : Vocals
  • Steve Terror : Guitars
  • Kenny Hallman : Guitars
  • Psycopath : Bass
  • Rick Nemes : Drums, Vocals (track 8)
All vocals on this release were done by drummer Rick Nemes.

Re-released in 1996 by Displeased Records with bonus tracks, from the Nigresent Dissolution demo :
9. Into the Unknown (5:11)
10. Hell on Earth (5:38)

None Shall Defy Comments

level   (95/100)
광기 어린 앨범. 보컬은 들을때마다 전율이 흐르고 열병에 휩싸이게 한다. 세상에 드러머가 노래한 내용이 cd 속지에 적혀있었네...
level 9   (85/100)
I'm not gonna lie; the first three songs got stuck in my head after only my first listen. Then as I descended down, listen to listen, getting to know the tracks better, the rest joined the club.
level 18   (80/100)
thrash metal (aj keď často spomaľujú) spolu s troškou deathu. Bicie mohli byť pestrejšie
level 9   (80/100)
명성은 상당하지만 너무 기대를 했는지 생각보다 좋진 않았다.
level   (82/100)
트윈기타의 장점을 굉장히 잘 살렸지만 구성이 조금 루즈하다.

Infernäl Mäjesty Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  None Shall DefyAlbum84.450
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,966
Reviews : 8,337
Albums : 125,188
Lyrics : 160,395