Log In
Meathook Seed - B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)

B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresIndustrial Rock
LabelsDream Catcher Inc.
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 17 MKContributor
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Civilize The World4:20-0
3.Push Away5:00-0
4.I Think You Lie3:01-0
6.Dumb Show2:59-0
7.The Ladder1:33-0
8.Black Sky3:24-0
9.The Die Is Cast & Cries Will Last3:59-0
10.And Silence/Build A Rythm4:18-0
11.Question Mark3:02-0
12.Lost In A Box5:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • Christophe Lamouret : Vocals
  • Mitch Harris : Guitars, Programming
  • Russ Russell : Guitars (rhythm)
  • Shane Embury : Bass, Samples
  • Ian Treacy : Drums, Percussion
Guest Members:
Steve Guney: Vocals
Trevor Peres: Vocals
Donald Tardy: Drums

Also released in a leather effect Bible styled card case including a paper sheet with a conspiracy theory novel explaining why "Basic instructions before leaving Earth" are necessary.

Features a 13th "ghost" track lasting for 6:04

Meathook Seed Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)Album-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 42,696
Reviews : 9,980
Albums : 153,530
Lyrics : 198,741