Log In
Meathook Seed - Embedded


TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresIndustrial Death Metal
LabelsEarache Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  55 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Added by level 17 MKContributor
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Meathook Seed - Embedded CD Photo by apocalypseMeathook Seed - Embedded CD Photo by akflxpfwjsdydrl
Embedded Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Famine Sector4:09601
2.A Furred Grave3:47701
3.My Infinity3:01701
4.Day Of Conceiving3:20701
5.Cling To An Image2:48701
6.A Wilted Remnant4:34701
8.Focal Point Blur3:04751
10.Visible Shallow Self2:27751
11.Sea Of Tranquility13:43551

Line-up (members)

  • Trevor Peres : Vocals
  • Mitch Harris : Guitars, Bass, Programming
  • Donald Tardy : Drums
Guest musician:
Shane Embury : Vocals on track 11

The album exists with 2 different covers.

When Earache initially released 'Embedded' they accidentally pressed a different version of the album to the 'official' release. This incorrectly issued version appears to be an early unfinished mix, and with the exception of last track 'Sea Of Tranquility' every track sounds noticably different to t ... See More

Embedded Comments

level 11   55/100
One of the earliest albums in this style, but it leaves a lot to be desired.

Meathook Seed Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  EmbeddedAlbum5510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 42,696
Reviews : 9,980
Albums : 153,525
Lyrics : 198,741