Log In
The Last Ten Seconds of Life - No Name Graves

No Name Graves

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
LabelsUnique Leader
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0
Want : 0
Added by level 9 havanutha
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
No Name Graves Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Of All Humanity, The Sum3:22-0
2.Letania Infernalis ft. Ricky Myers4:08-0
3.No Name Graves ft. Devin Swank3:16-0
4.Body of a Bastard3:35-0
5.Saint No More ft. Ben Mason3:39-0
6.Feel My Fangs in You2:50-0
7.Doomsday Death Trap4:16-0
8.Broken Glass Incantation3:09-0
9.Debt to the Dark3:04-0
10.Thirst for Extinction3:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Wyatt McLaughlin : Guitar
  • Tyler Beam : Vocals
  • Andrew Petway : Bass
  • Dylan Potts : Drums

Guest / additional musicians

  • Ricky Myers of Suffocation : Vocals (track 2)
  • Devin Swank of Sanguisugabogg : Vocals (track 3)
  • Ben Mason of Bound In Fear : Vocals (track 5)

No Name Graves Comments

level 8   90/100
레드오션에서 돋보이려면 이 정도는 해 줘야 한다는 자신감이 뿜어져 나오는 웰메이드 데스코어. 압도적인 피지컬이 느껴지는 보컬에 명확하고 헤비하게 울려 주는 기타와 베이스에 측두엽을 사정없이 두들겨대는 드럼 사운드로 화룡정점을 찍어 다소 무난한 구성을 기깔난 프로듀싱으로 듣는 재미를 살렸다.
level 11   85/100
온갖 뇌절이 난무하는 현 데스코어씬에 간만에 담백한 앨범을 들었다. 이런 묵직한 데스코어는 개인적으로 정말 취향이다.
level 9   80/100
I was looking forward to the full length with the new vocalist, but I'm sorry to say this album didn't meet expectations. As much as I love the gritty feel of this album, it just leaves me bored.

The Last Ten Seconds of Life Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  No Name GravesAlbum8530
Info / Statistics
Artists : 45,600
Reviews : 9,976
Albums : 163,322
Lyrics : 216,075