Log In
Torsofuck logo
Albums : 6     Total votes : 23     Reviews : 1
Added by level 21 Zyklus
Last modified by level 18 휘루


Formed1995, Harjavalta, Satakunta (early); Espoo, Uusimaa (later)
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Goregrind
LabelsMorbid Generation Records
Years active1995-1999, 2001, 2003-2009

Line-up (members)

  • Antti Oinonen : Bass
  • Mikko Friberg : Bass, Guitars, Vocals
  • Tuomo Latvala : Drums
  • Tuomas Karppinen : Guitars

Former members

  • Tero Meriläinen : Bass
  • Jarkko Haapala : Bass, Drums, Guitars
  • Jaazer : Drums
  • Åke Andersson : Guitars
  • Jarkko Rännäli : Guitars
  • Valtteri "Mömmö" Salén : Guitars
  • Teemu Laine : Guitars (?-1998)
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Torsofuck - Erotic Diarrhea Fantasy CD Photo by GFFFTorsofuck - Erotic Diarrhea Fantasy CD Photo by goremonkeyTorsofuck - Erotic Diarrhea Fantasy CD Photo by 차무결Torsofuck - Erotic Diarrhea Fantasy CD Photo by groooveTorsofuck - Erotic Diarrhea Fantasy CD Photo by 똘복이

Torsofuck Discography

AlbumLyrics TypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
no imageLyricsAlbum82.3141
no imageAlbum7010
no imageAlbum8520
Additional notes
After many line-up changes and some live shows, the band split up around 1999. In 2001 the band returned for a split with Lymphatic Phlegm and after that called it quits again. However, Goregiastic Records offered them a record deal; the band accepted it and recorded their first full-length Erotic Diarrhea Fantasy.

Torsofuck played their last show in 2009 before splitting up a third time, which the members said was for good. Several years later two ex-members did however start a new group in 2017 named Torso, which Friberg considers the spiritual continuation of Torsofuck despite being a different band.

Other releases:
- 1996 demo tape
- 1997 demo tape

- As Semen Blends to Rot (CD, 10 tracks; scheduled to be released in 2007 under Goregiastic Records, master tapes were supposedly destroyed during the mastering process)
- Scent of a Dead Woman (CD; recording was to be finished in March 27th, 2011, the album cover also included a new logo)

Logo by Jarkko Haapala.
Contributors to this artist
Info / Statistics
Artists : 46,430
Reviews : 10,069
Albums : 166,546
Lyrics : 217,450