Log In
Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy

Apocalyptic Necromancy

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDark Descent Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 17 MKContributor
Last modified by level 17 MKContributor
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy CD Photo by The DEAD
Apocalyptic Necromancy Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Apocalyptic Necromancy3:50-0
2.Xurroth Rreeth N'Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)4:14-0
3.The Attractor2:37-0
4.Void of the Larva Queen4:04-0
5.Shroud of the Hyena (.....Innall Ninuttix.....)4:02-0
6.Footpaths in the Vortex of Doom4:20-0
7.Dark Star Dementia3:06-0
8.Igigi Reactor2:53-0
9.Totem of the Vulture (.....Sirrix Noxhuun.....)2:56-0
10.Sigil on Death's Hand3:09-0
11.White Wind Spectre7:33-0
12.Rust Worms & The Noxious Fevers They Bring5:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Gamble : Vocals, Bass
  • Alex Bouks : Guitars
  • VJS : Guitars
  • Jim Roe : Drums
Mixed and Mastered by drummer Jim Roe

Apocalyptic Necromancy Comments

level 16   85/100
스래쉬적인 리프고 곳곳에 남아 있는 듯하면서 데스메탈적인 사운드를 뿜어내고 있는 사운드. 꽤 괜찮은 앨범
Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy CD Photo by The DEAD

Goreaphobia Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Apocalyptic NecromancyAlbum8510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 42,662
Reviews : 9,980
Albums : 153,441
Lyrics : 198,738