Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsGoat Devotion
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Duncan TB-6 (2011-10-20)
Videos by  youtube
Goatlord Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Voodoo Mass7:00-0
2.Blood Monk5:53-0
3.Distorted Birth6:58-0
4.The Fog6:55-0
5.Underground Church4:34-0
6.Chicken Dance3:50-0
7.Acid Orgy5:42-0
8.Possessed Soldiers of War5:17-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Gans Vocals
  • Joe Frankulin Guitars
  • Jeff Schwob Bass, Vocals
  • Jeff Nardone Drums
American release of 'Reflections of the Solstice' (1991) with different artwork, extra track 'Voodoo Mass' with Chris Gans on vocals, and has a different mix. Re-mixed at Audio Art Recording Studios.

Cover: Lyn Pederson

This version was re-released on vinyl & CD in 2007 by Nuclear War Now! Productions under the title of "Reflections of the Solstice". The CD Includes a 10" x 14" poster/lyrics sheet and the first press of the CD has two bonus tracks:
9. Voodoo Dance
10. Chicken Dance (European version)

LP comes on black vinyl in a gatefold jacket and includes a 24” x 24” poster.
The die hard version is limited to 300 copies and comes with a bonus 7″, patch and sticker.

Goatlord Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 70
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,362
Albums : 110,861
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 rating : 90.7  votes : 27
Chronic Corpora Infest
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10
 Sonata Arctica
For the Sake of Revenge
 rating : 87.9  votes : 12