Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list



The Future Is Now

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresPower Metal
LabelsDream Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2016-02-09)
Videos by  youtube
The Future Is Now Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.PSI (105)1:00-0
2.Never Too Scared4:28-0
4.The Future Is Now3:23-0
5.Don't Put Up a Fight3:33-0
6.United and Strong4:38-0
7.Chance of a Lifetime3:56-0
8.Take 'em Alive4:04-0
9.Tower of Babel3:37-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sean Kelly : Drums
  • Billy Gleason : Guitars
  • Brian Waterbury : Guitars
  • Bill Jennings : Vocals
  • John T. McCarthy (R.I.P. 2005) : Bass
  • Guest/Session
  • Ron Debiase Jr. : Keyboards
Bootleg CD released by Racer Records.

Produced by Joe Bouchard and ESP.
Recorded and mixed at Audio West, West Haven, Connecticut.
Additional vocal recording done at Recordamatt, West Islip, New York.
Artwork concepts by ESP.

Heaven and Hell Records have issued in March/April 2013 Future is Now from Connecticut power metal band ESP in 500 copies only and the First 100 pre-orders here will recieve a set of five limited edition ESP 'The Future is Now' Zener cards. Also there are 3 additional songs in this release : Make My Stand (demo '85) - Don't Put Up A Fight (demo '85) - Take 'em Alive (Metal Masscre version)

ESP Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,348
Albums : 110,843
Reviews : 7,090
Lyrics : 135,093
Top Rating
 rating : 90.5  votes : 26
Effigy of the Forgotten
 rating : 92.3  votes : 33
 Bring Me The Horizon
 rating : 84.5  votes : 13