Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

All Hail Pessimism

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAvantgarde Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  86 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
All Hail Pessimism Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.La Vinteren Vare Evig (Let Winter Last Forever)8:59-0
3.Vandringen (The Walk/Journey)8:10-0
4.Satans Synder (The Sins of Satan)7:30-0
5.Frykten for det Opprinnelige Øde3:10-0
6.Samma Skrot, Samma Korn (Tarred With the Same Brush)7:53-0
7.Drikke ens Skål (Drink Your Toast)7:45-0
9.Den Endelige Tankens Ufravikelige Konsekvens3:20-0
10.Jag Är den Fallna (I Am the Fallen)11:13-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sykelig : Guitar
  • Niklas Kvarforth : Vocals
  • Seidemann : Bass
  • Jormungand : Synth and effects
  • Uruz : Drums
The songs "Vandringen", "Drikke Ens Skål", and "Jag Är Den Fallna" are different versions from the ones previously featured on "Øl, Mørke Og Depresjon".

Double LP version via Temple of Darkness contains:
11. Wheel of Fortune
(Pentagram (US) cover) as bonus track

All Hail Pessimism Comments

level   (86/100)
블랙메탈에 흥미가 떨어진 나에게 다시금 놀라움을 안겨준 엘범. 이러한 정통 밴드들이 나오는걸 보면 블랙메탈씬은 아직 죽지 않았다.

Den Saakaldte Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,034
Albums : 110,070
Reviews : 7,038
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating
A Rose for the Apocalypse
 rating : 82.1  votes : 10
 Gamma Ray
Land of the Free
 rating : 91  votes : 57
Hangman's Hymn
 rating : 84.3  votes : 11