Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Whispered - Wrath of Heaven cover art

Wrath of Heaven

GenresMelodic Death Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FadhLinowski (2011-03-29)
Videos by  youtube
Wrath of Heaven Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Of Honor4:50-0
2.Dead Cold Inside8:20-0
3.Wrath of Heaven5:40-0
Recorded at Riihimäki studios.
Mixed and Mastered by Matias Kupiainen.
All songs and lyrics by Jouni Valjakka.
Arranged and produced by Perttu Vänskä & Jouni Valjakka.
Cover art by Jouni Valjakka.

This demo is available for download from the band's official website and the
band's Mikseri-page.

On the band's old discography-page the tracklist for this demo was:
1. Wrath Of Heaven
2. Frozen Touch
'Frozen Touch' was the old working title for 'Dead Cold Inside'. Why 'Wrath of
Heaven' wasn't mentioned on the old website remains unknown.

All songs on this demo were re-recorded for the band's 2010 "Thousand Swords"
debut album.

Whispered Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 64 10
preview Studio 70 51
preview Studio 66.7 31
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,355
Albums : 110,850
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 Dark Tranquillity
Damage Done
 rating : 93.1  votes : 108
Century Child
 rating : 86.3  votes : 32