Log In
Undead Creep - The Ever-Burning Torch

The Ever-Burning Torch

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDark Descent Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  –
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 17 MKContributor
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
The Ever-Burning Torch Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Immolation for Reincarnation3:40-0
2.God's Disdain2:53-0
3.Surrounded by Tombs4:16-0
4.Eternal Rest3:55-0
5.Frozen Asphyxiation3:53-0
6.Interlude - On Blackened Mountains1:42-0
7.Eradicated Memories4:14-0
8.Swallowed by the Chasm3:55-0
9.Survive the Aftermath3:06-0
10.Forbidden Cult4:07-0
11.Intro - Darkest Slumber0:40-0
12.Final Demise3:19-0
13.Ritual Slaughter3:23-0
14.Summoning the Abyss Lord4:23-0
15.Undead Creep3:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sandro : Vocals
  • Giorgio : Guitars
  • Maso : Bass
  • David : Drums
Tracks 11-15 are taken from ther self-titled demo.
Vinyl version contains only 10 tracks, without the demo and was released by Iconoclast Records on a gatefold cover limited to 500 copies. Limited edition of 100 copies comes on black splattered red vinyl.

Recorded and mixed in 22 hours by Piero Pitingaro at 2llivello Studios, Palermo, January 2011. Produced by Undead Creep.
Interlude "On Bla ... See More

Undead Creep Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Ever-Burning TorchAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 46,529
Reviews : 10,094
Albums : 166,922
Lyrics : 217,546