Log In
Scum - Purple Dreams and Magic Poems

Purple Dreams and Magic Poems

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsBlack Mark Production
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 17 MKContributor
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Purple Dreams and Magic Poems Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dance of the White Demons1:30-0
2.Circus of the Freaks5:16-0
3.Narcotic Dreams3:37-0
4.In the Crest of the Northern Wave6:11-0
5.Flames of the Silver Sea4:42-0
6.White Dragon5:40-0
8.Oriental Fantasy5:09-0
9.Valley of Dark Dreams6:09-0

Line-up (members)

  • P.T. Askola : Vocals
  • Jani Riikonen : Guitars
  • Jussi Haakana : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Micky Jaatinen : Bass
  • Tony Peiju : Drums, Percussion
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Virpi Rautsiala : Vocals
Catalogue number: BMCD 82

All music by Scum
Lyrics by P.T. Askola
Recorded by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico-Tico Studios
Mastered by at TTM, Berlin.

Backcover photo by Jarkko Repo
Paintings by Kristian Wåhlin
Design and layout by by Maren/The Graphic Beat

Purple Dreams and Magic Poems Comments

level 21   75/100
celkom v pohode death metal starej školy

Scum Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Purple Dreams and Magic PoemsAlbum7510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 46,570
Reviews : 10,100
Albums : 167,045
Lyrics : 217,592