Log In
One Man Army and the Undead Quartet - Error in Evolution

Error in Evolution

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsNuclear Blast
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Submitted by level 21 Zyklus
Last modified by level 21 Zyklus
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
One Man Army and the Undead Quartet - Error in Evolution CD Photo by grooove
Error in Evolution Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mine for the Taking3:53-0
2.Knights in Satan's Service3:14-0
3.Such a Sick Boy3:59-0
4.The Supreme Butcher2:57-0
5.The Sun Never Shines4:03-0
6.See Them Burn5:10-0
7.Nightmare in Ashes and Blood4:52-0
8.He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask) (Alice Cooper cover)3:45-0
9.Heaven Knows No Pain4:45-0
10.Hail the King3:15-0
Digipak edition contains 3 bonus tracks:

11. Killing Machine (Live)
12. Public Enemy No 1 (Live)
13. So Grim So True So Real (Live)

Released in Brazil by Paranoid Records on December 2007.

Error in Evolution Comments

level 4   (90/100)
정말 왠만한 멜데스밴드 울고갈 멋진 멜로디를 들려준다 6번 개작살! 8번트랙 엘리스쿠퍼 커버곡도 상당히 모던(?)하게 잘 커버했다 클린보컬이 유일하게 나오는 곡이다

One Man Army and the Undead Quartet Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Error in EvolutionAlbum9010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,788
Reviews : 9,049
Albums : 139,461
Lyrics : 185,460