Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Nausea - Condemned to the System cover art



Condemned to the System

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsWillowtip Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 가타카
Videos by  youtube
Condemned to the System Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Freedom Of Religion3:14-0
2.Does God Need Help?1:55-0
3.World Left In Confinement2:39-0
4.Cries Of Pain2:09-0
5.Hate & Deception2:37-0
6.Corporation Pull-In2:18-0
7.Fuck The World2:41-0
8.Falsely Accused2:21-0
9.Condemn Big Business2:37-0
10.And We Suffer (Nothing To Believe In)3:51-0
11.Absence Of War2:34-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alejandro Corredor : Bass, Vocal
  • Eric Castro - Drum
  • Leon Del Muerte - Guitar, Vocal
  • Oscar Garcia - Vocal, Guitar

Condemned to the System Comments

level   (85/100)
23년만에 나온 정규앨범. 펑크끼가 거의 없어 데스그라인드라고 봐도 무방할 듯 하다. 1분내외로 끝나는 곡들이 아니라 듣는 맛이 있다.

Nausea Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,034
Albums : 110,069
Reviews : 7,038
Lyrics : 131,610
Top Rating