Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
no image


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresAmbient, Atmospheric Darkwave
LabelsHoly Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Chaostar Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Project Atom Traveller4:44-0
2.An Electric Storm of Thoughts5:15-0
3.No Gravity6:21-0
4.The Field of Ante Cun7:47-0
5.The Accident In Ambere5:46-0
6.Time Was Running Out4:56-0
7.The First Meeting6:28-0
Chris Antoniou (Samplers)
Natalie Rassoulis (Vocals)
Spiros Antoniou (Vocals)
Sotiris Vayenas (Vocals)

Chaostar recorded and mixed at Praxis studio.
Sound Engineer Lambros Sfuris
Produced by Lambros Sfuris and Christos Antoniou
Violin sections on The Electric Storms Of Thoughts recorded
in "Vestry Halls" studios in London,
Engineered by Ian Hodge and performed by Michael Papadopoulos
Mastered by Bruno "the wizard" Cruel at Top Master (France)
Executive Producer: Holy Records
Artwork and layout by SET (Spiros Antoniou)
Photos by Tsiapas

Music composed and Orchestrated by Christos Antoniou
Lyrics by Sotiris Vayenas

Latin texts taken by Requiem Mass (Dies Irae, Confutatis, Liber Scriptus)
all the other Latin texts by Christos Antoniou

Chaostar Comments

level   (90/100)
첫 정규앨범에선 Opera틱한 Vocal과 Hush한 Vocal등 여러 목소리와 Classic하고 어둡고 차가운 분위기를 잘 표현해냈다. 멜랑꼴리한 표현이 있는 곡도 있고 비장함이 돋보여 시종일관 차갑다 못해 서늘한 분위기도 내는 곡도 있다.

Chaostar Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 30
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,053
Albums : 110,140
Reviews : 7,040
Lyrics : 131,624
Top Rating
Slowly We Rot
 rating : 88.8  votes : 21
 James LaBrie
Static Impulse
 rating : 84.4  votes : 11
Operation: Mindcrime
 rating : 94.2  votes : 76