Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
A Hill to Die Upon - Infinite Titanic Immortal cover art

Infinite Titanic Immortal

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Extreme Metal
LabelsBombworks Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  86 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus (2010-12-01)
Videos by  youtube
Infinite Titanic Immortal Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Of Fire and Division1:13-0
2.Prometheus Rebound4:24-0
3.This King Never Smiles3:34-0
4.Season of the Starved Wolf5:05-0
5.Twin Heads of Vengeance5:53-0
6.Heka Secundus (On Slithering Ice)3:31-0
7.We Soulless Men1:36-0
8.The Dark Road5:39-0
9.Titanic Essence3:47-0
10.Eclipse of Serpents5:07-0
Adam Cook-rhythm guitars, lead guitars, bass, vocals
Michael Cook-drums, lyrics

Elisha Mullins-lead guitars, live guitars, live vocals
Ravn Furfjord-live bass, live vocals

All songs recorded by Kevin Rendleman at Trash Rocket Studios in Peoria, IL
All mixing and mastering by Erik Tordsson at Dark Chamber Studios in Vaxjo,
Photos by Brian Landes and Ready Aim Fire Photography
Album art by Bogdan Amidzic, logo by Christophe Szpajdel, and layout by
Soundmind Graphics

Infinite Titanic Immortal Comments

level   (86/100)
크리스찬 블랙/데스메탈의 또 하나의 명작

A Hill to Die Upon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,355
Albums : 110,850
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 rating : 88.7  votes : 48
Spreading the Disease
 rating : 88.3  votes : 20
 Satanic Warmaster
Strength and Honour
 rating : 84.3  votes : 12