Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Ethereal Sin - ...The Abyss Will Also Gaze Into Thee cover art

...The Abyss Will Also Gaze Into Thee

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresSymphonic Black Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 9 karma
Videos by  youtube
...The Abyss Will Also Gaze Into Thee Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Forest Of Macabre2:04-0
2.Autumn Dusk8:26-0
3.Lost Destination5:54-0
4.At The Gate Of Bloody Ruins1:06-0
5.Demon Remains6:17-0
6.Mist And The Pagan's Castle4:23-0
7.Dawn Of Crystal Lake1:44-0
8.Spirits Of Samurai6:29-0
9.Far East Gate2:53-0
Limited to 666 digipacked.
The digipack version includes two bonus songs that were previously included on
the "The Cocoon And Ebony Thorns" (EP):
10. War Remembrance (08:22)
11. Time When My Requiem Blow The Mourning Winds (04:34)

Ethereal Sin Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP 72.5 20
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 77.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,895
Reviews : 7,506
Albums : 115,351
Lyrics : 143,835