Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
The Sun of Weakness - Trompe L'Oeil cover art

Trompe L'Oeil

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsMy Kingdom Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Trompe L'Oeil Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Floating Deserts-0
2.Just One Word-0
3.In Alarm-0
5.Drown in a Whirl-0
6.A New Landscape-0
7.Chemical Frustration-0
8.All My Discord-0
9.Hysterical Mistake-0
10.Insidious Line-0
The CD was recorded/mixed at the Outer Sound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando
(Novembre) and features artwork by Mattia Nadini.

The Sun of Weakness Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,046
Albums : 110,120
Reviews : 7,039
Lyrics : 131,611
Top Rating
 Power Quest
Magic Never Dies
 rating : 88.7  votes : 9
The Ride Majestic
 rating : 87.9  votes : 23
 Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force
 rating : 85.8  votes : 15