Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Tactics - The Master Plan cover art

The Master Plan

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresSpeed Metal, Thrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2016-02-09)
Videos by  youtube
The Master Plan Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Master Plan (Panic)4:24-0
2.Just Another Deal4:36-0
3.On the Attack2:41-0
4.Fear No Evil3:42-0
5.Something Wicked4:49-0
6.Hard Times4:20-0
7.Blessed and the Damned4:41-0
8.Burn (Deep Purple cover)6:06-0
9.Spare No Lives2:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steve Gaines : Vocals, Bass
  • Sinhue Quirin : Guitars, Vocals
  • Eddie Livingston : Drums
  • Greg Braun : Guitars
Songs were originally written by Steve Gaines for Abattoir's The Only Safe Place album. Ben Hoffman helped in the writing process of this album, but left the band before recording began.

The song "Spare No Lives" was featured on the 1987 Metal Massacre VIII compilation from Metal Blade Records.

Recorded 1991 at Present Time Recorders, Burbank, CA. Produced by Tactics.

Tactics Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,360
Albums : 110,855
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 Killswitch Engage
The End of Heartache
 rating : 85.7  votes : 13
 Dark Funeral
The Secrets of the Black Arts
 rating : 85.5  votes : 17
Bound to Break
 rating : 91.9  votes : 18