Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Halo of the Sun - Halo of the Sun / Kult of Eihort cover art

Halo of the Sun / Kult of Eihort

GenresAmbient Metal, Black Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 매운건빵 (2016-01-05)
Videos by  youtube
Halo of the Sun / Kult of Eihort Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Halo of the Sun - Structures Like Broken Teeth / Sillouettes of Carbon Ash8:59-0
2.Halo of the Sun - Clockwork Phantoms6:49-0
3.Halo of the Sun - Glass Epicenter12:12-0
4.Kult of Eihort - Black Wind of the Ways6:19-0
5.Kult of Eihort - Ruin Goes on Forever6:27-0
6.Kult of Eihort - Cold Earth Meets the Blight6:04-0
7.Kult of Eihort - Beneath the Red Brick Cascade4:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ein : Everything
Halo of the Sun tracks originally written and recorded winter 2006-07.

Kult of Eihort tracks originally recorded june / july 2003, track 7 was not included in the original limited release.

Halo of the Sun:
Ein - everything and nothing (all instruments).

Kult of Eihort:
Ein - guitar and vocals;
Alasthor - drums and keys;
Kommando - bass.

Recorded, mixed, mastered at Alchemellia Hopspital (w13) by Brooke Johnson and Mike Blenkarn, art and design by Brooke Johnson.

Halo of the Sun Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP 67.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,355
Albums : 110,850
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
Rain of a Thousand Flames
 rating : 88  votes : 28
Fallen Angel of Doom
 rating : 85  votes : 25
 Amon Amarth
Deceiver of the Gods
 rating : 81  votes : 25