Log In
Fleshcut - Gruesome and Vile

Gruesome and Vile

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsGoregeous Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  –
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Gruesome and Vile Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Atrociousness Unveiled1:07-0
2.Texas Flesh Eaters3:16-0
3.Basement Of Torture4:06-0
4.Delimbed And Hacked To Death3:54-0
5.Suck Me Dry2:24-0
6.Death Evolution3:49-0
7.Mandatory Bloodshed1:11-0
8.Exploring Devourment4:59-0
9.Disfigured By Chainsaw2:12-0
10.Malevolent Act Of Murder4:57-0
Recorded, mixed and produced by Andreas Lundberg at Studio Carma, Malmö.

"Disfigured By Chainsaw" and "Basement Of Torture" are re-makes from the "Machine Driven Crushing" EP.

Artwork & layout by Markus Bagge.

Right after the recording of the CD, Jarlau Wiahl (bass) left the band, but is still listed in the album booklet.

Fleshcut Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Gruesome and VileAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 45,509
Reviews : 9,970
Albums : 163,071
Lyrics : 216,066