Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Perverted Slamicide

GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsUngodly Ruins Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2015-06-30)
Videos by  youtube
Perverted Slamicide Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Whore of Abomination3:54901
3.Putrid Infection of Vaginal Leakage3:38851
5.Siamese Twin Abomination3:11801
6.Rambo Knife Strap-on3:16901
7.SCWW (Outro)1:54801
8.Blood Is the Best Lubrication3:54951

Line-up (members)

  • Benny Wingmark : Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
  • Mats Funderud : Guitars, Bass, Vocals (backing)
  • Martin Funderud : Vocals (lead)
  • Guest/Session
  • Chris Williams : Guest Vocals (track 6)
Released on digital and CD.
CD version contains the bonus track "Blood Is the Best Lubrication", which is not available in digital version.

The song "Siamese Twin Abomination" is a remake of the song "Siamese Twin Abomination Strangled by Own Intestines" by Congenital Malformation (an old defunct project by the Funderud twin brothers).

Recorded at "Benny's Snuff Chamber" during June and July 2014.

Perverted Slamicide Comments

level   (80/100)
매우 견고한 슬램불탈

Fermented Masturbation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,055
Albums : 110,161
Reviews : 7,041
Lyrics : 131,624
Top Rating
 Dark Funeral
Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus
 rating : 86.1  votes : 18
Mental Vortex
 rating : 89.1  votes : 9
Mortal Throne of Nazarene
 rating : 87.6  votes : 10