Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDoom Metal, Stoner Metal
LabelsRoadrunner Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level james (2011-04-12)
Last modified by level Besi Karat (2013-07-11)
Videos by  youtube
Penalty Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Through My Days Into My Nights5:19-0
3.Before The Line Divides3:47-0
4.Those Days4:55-0
5.Till My Soil4:48-0
7.Second Guesser2:56-0
8.Running With Sodden Legs4:57-0
9.Imitation Salvation6:39-0
10.Feel You Burn5:13-0
11.Black With Sin8:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kyle Thomas : Vocals, Guitars
  • Steven Fisher : Guitars, Vocals
  • Kevin Thomas : Bass
  • Neil Montgomery : Drums
Japanese bonus track:
12. Demons Come (4:54)
This bonus track is also available on the UK compilation CD called Metallurgy Vol. 3.

Metal Mind Productions issued a remastered edition of the album in Europe on September 10th, 2007 (October 30th in the U.S. via MVD). The CD is available in a new digipak edition on golden disc, digitally remastered using 24-bit technology, limited to a hand-numbered 2,000 copies and featuring four bonus cuts: the Japanese bonus track, two demo recordings and one previously unreleased track.

Bonus tracks:
12. Demons Come (4:54)
13. The Sublime and the Hollow (demo - previously unreleased) (6:02)
14. Those Days (demo) (4:44)
15. Imitation Salvation (demo) (6:11)

Floodgate Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,342
Albums : 110,823
Reviews : 7,090
Lyrics : 135,093
Top Rating
 rating : 87.1  votes : 17
 Deep Purple
Shades of Deep Purple
 rating : 87.6  votes : 17
 Dark Angel
Darkness Descends
 rating : 90.7  votes : 38