Log In
Sacred Groove - The Other Side

The Other Side

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
FormatCD, Digital
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 1 HelHerst
Last modified by level 21 Eagles
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
The Other Side Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Waiting for the Rain5:03-0Music Video
2.The Other Side3:38-0Music Video
4.Lost in Paradise4:11-0
5.You Can Fly6:14-0
6.A Clue3:56-0
7.Don't Tangle with Me4:18-0
8.Light of the World4:36-0
9.Ghost in the Machine5:04-0
10.Sacred Groove9:40-0
11.Light of the World (Instrumental)4:37-0
12.Waiting for the Rain (Acoustic Version)3:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alona Levina : Vocals
  • Dennis Meivogel : Guitars
  • Bastian Sawalt : Bass
  • Stefan Deiners : Drums
  • Jüppi Püllen : Keyboards

Guest / additional musicians

  • Francis Norman : Violin (track 12)

Production staff / artist

  • Mario Dahmen - Liquid Aether Studios : Mixing, Producing
  • Jacob Hansen - Hansen Studios : Mastering
The second studio album of SACRED GROOVE - The Other Side - was released in late 2015 and contains 12 tracks including 2 bonus tracks.
During the production of the album in July 2014 the band had to cope with the loss of its keyboard player Jüppi Püllen, who had a tragic car accident right after a band rehearsal. Afterwards the band made a break. Strengthened by Jüppi's family and many fans, ... See More

Sacred Groove Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Other SideAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,237
Reviews : 9,367
Albums : 141,869
Lyrics : 189,920