Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list


GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsNuclear War Now! Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY (2015-09-15)
Videos by  youtube
Tortura Information

Track listing (Songs)

Side A
1.Entre la muerte y desolacion3:12-0
2.En las gallas del infierno3:18-0
Side B
4.Batalla de pecados4:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Joe Necro : Bass
  • Tomas Stench : Vocals
  • Dave Callier : Guitars
  • Matt Mayhem : Drums
  • Guest/Session
  • Chris Reifert : Vocals (Track 4)
Recorded and Mixed June-July 2014 by Irving Lopez at Imperial Mind Engineering Dallas, TX
Batalla De Pecados Recorded by Aaron Cronon at HipCro Roductions Cenecia, CA

Regular black vinyl MLP with jacket.
Die Hard clear vinyl MLP with jacket, patch and sticker.
Band version splatter vinyl MLP with jacket. Only available from the band.

Stygian Shadows Productions ‎released on cassette.

Morbid Reality Records reissued cassette in 2015.
Limited to 500 copies.

Tortura Comments

level   (95/100)
14분이 어떻해 지나갔는지 정말 다음 앨범 기대된다
level   (95/100)
음산한 기운 가운데 저돌적인 폭격같이 휘몰아치는 사운드. 원초적인 기타솔로가 일품인 Entre la muerte y desolacion, En las gallas del infierno의 시원함과 후반부의 끈적한 불길함이 일품인 Tortura, Batalla de pecados까지, 참으로 멋진 ep이다. 14분여의 시간동안 확실히 어필하고 있다.

Morbosidad Discography

Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,377
Albums : 110,902
Reviews : 7,096
Lyrics : 135,156
Top Rating
 rating : 84.3  votes : 10
 Mors Principium Est
Embers of a Dying World
 rating : 84.4  votes : 18
Under the Sign of the Black Mark
 rating : 88.7  votes : 29