Log In
Mongrel's Cross - The Sins of Aquarius

The Sins of Aquarius

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresThrash Metal, Black Metal
LabelsHells Headbangers Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level I.S.K.H.
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
The Sins of Aquarius Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Sins of Aquarius6:30-0
2.Rabid Inception5:34-0
3.Lead Them from the Promised Land6:08-0
4.Hunters of the Born Again4:32-0
5.Indulge the Temple5:53-0
6.Revelations Transpire5:17-0
7.When the Dragon Gives Birth7:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Goet : Bass, Guitars
  • Necros Craigos : Drums
  • Grand Mongrel : Guitars, Vocals
  • Guest/Session
  • Baaruhl : Guitars (leads)
CD & Vinyl

Tan coloured vinyl & Black vinyl.
Comes with cardstock lyrics insert.

Test pressing limited to 5 numbered copies.
Light blue center labels with a sticker with the Mongrel's Cross logo and the numbering.
Housed in a generic plastic inner sleeve with no jacket.

Mongrel's Cross Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  The Sins of AquariusAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,220
Reviews : 8,960
Albums : 137,226
Lyrics : 182,106