Log In
Eradication - Dreams of Reality

Dreams of Reality

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Technical Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsSiege of Amida Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Dreams of Reality Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Fascination in Torture4:15-0
3.Outlive Me4:12-0
4.The Prophet5:29-0
5.A Haunting in Silence1:36-0
6.The Last Man Won't Fall4:48-0
7.Dreams of Reality3:50-0
8.Never Breathe Life4:03-0
9.Rendered useless (CD bonus)4:39-0
10.Extinction is inbound (CD bonus)5:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Adam Bowers : Drums
  • Vinnie Woollven : Guitars
  • James Murray : Guitars
  • Aston Reynolds : Vocals
  • Nick Johnson : Bass
Mike Curtis : Producer, Engineering, Mixing
Alan Douches : Mastering
Alex Hofmann : Design, Layout

Eradication's debut album 'Dreams Of Reality' was released on iTunes on December 27th, 2010. The physical release of the album followed in February 2011 and included the "Extinction Is Inbound" EP as bonus tracks and a music video of the album's title track.

Dreams of Reality Comments

level   (80/100)
멜로디도 괜찮고 스래쉬리프로 잘달리는 테크니컬 멜데스.

Eradication Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Dreams of RealityAlbum8010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 37,227
Reviews : 8,841
Albums : 134,041
Lyrics : 175,306