Log In
Epiphany from the Abyss - Generation of the Hopeless

Generation of the Hopeless

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Blackened Death Metal, Atmospheric Deathcore
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Generation of the Hopeless Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Homicidal Disrespect2:01-0
2.The End Of A Dream5:06-0
3.No Redemption4:23-0
4.Eternal Purgatory3:49-0
5.Angst Of The Cold Depths Beneath The World4:20-0
6.Generation Of The Hopeless5:05-0
7.Of Prophecies3:21-0
8.Living For Nothing4:33-0
9.The Struggle5:09-0
10.The Relic4:21-0
11.Desecration Of The Buried6:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mathieu ''L'Inde'' Dhani : Vocals
  • Anthony Caron : Vocals
  • Tristan Tremblay : Guitars
  • Guillaume Gagnon : Bass
  • Alexandre ''Xander'' Delisle-Drouin : Drums
This album is re-released in Five by Five Records on Feb 01, 2013.

Generation of the Hopeless Comments

level   (85/100)
이렇게 멋진 데뷔앨범을 내줄지 몰랐다. 적당하게 테크니컬하면서 에픽적인 모습이 마음에 쏙 든다.

Epiphany from the Abyss Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Generation of the HopelessAlbum8510
Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,523
Reviews : 9,011
Albums : 138,539
Lyrics : 184,218