Log In
Asylum Phenomena - Requiem for Humanity

Requiem for Humanity

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 3 Majesty
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Requiem for Humanity Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Le malheur ne previent pas4:44-0
3.Silent of Soul 13:31-0
4.Silent of Soul 23:35-0
5.Lanternes des morts3:20-0
6.The Flesh Art0:58-0
7.La marche3:59-0
8.A jamais normand3:25-0
9.royaume d'hades2:41-0
10.La vrai chaos4:21-0
11.The Final Dragmatic Act2:16-0
12.Requiem for Humanity4:34-0
13.Smash the Mirror3:05-0
14.I'll Burn the Sky4:49-0
15.Devil Doll0:38-0
16.inside the Womb2:48-0
17.l' heritier de la mort2:42-0
18.Mes doigts peignes ma folie2:51-0
19.To the Light3:33-0

Line-up (members)

  • Fog The Necropope : All instruments

Asylum Phenomena Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Requiem for HumanityAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 41,303
Reviews : 9,938
Albums : 148,456
Lyrics : 197,415