Log In
Alkemyst - Through Painful Lane

Through Painful Lane

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresPower Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsIrond Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Added by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Alkemyst - Through Painful Lane CD Photo by melodic
Through Painful Lane Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Beast Within6:58-0
2.Another You5:37-0
3.When the Morning Comes8:28-0
4.Enter the Carnival3:44-0
5.Restless Show7:07-0
6.Everlasting Farewells5:15-0
7.Grand Illusion3:42-0
8.Through Painful Lanes6:13-0
9.Eagle Fly Free (Helloween cover)5:14-0
10.Mighty Power Fool (Japanese bonus track)4:57-0
Produced by Alkemyst, recorded by Arnaud Ménard at Gypsy Palace Studios between July 2006 and May 2007 (drums recorded by Enzo Dagostino at Elia Studio, Annecy, France, in July 2006), mixed by Ben Rudio and Alkemyst at Taurus Studio (Geneva, Switzerland) in July 2007, Masterised by Mika Jussila at FINNVOX Studio (Helsinki, Finland) in January 2008.

Through Painful Lane Comments

level 9   70/100

Alkemyst Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Through Painful LaneAlbum7010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 44,227
Reviews : 9,814
Albums : 158,981
Lyrics : 214,261