Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

The Winter's Harvest

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCursed Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2015-12-13)
Videos by  youtube
The Winter's Harvest Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Absence of Mercy4:44-0
2.Insufferable Love4:58-0
4.Ah Pook the Destroyer3:44-0
7.Bringer of Darkness5:52-0
8.Anti-Life Equation3:41-0
9.The Winter's Harvest4:45-0
10.Ipecac Pool17:16-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ray Miller : Vocals, Bass
  • Jack Botos : Guitars
  • Ed Finkler : Drum Programming, Keyboards
Recorded on 24 digital tracks at Sheffield Studios in Gary Indiana, December 27th through December 29th 1995.
Engineered by Mike Sheffield.
Mixed by Mike Sheffield and Adversary.
Produced by Adversary and Mike Sheffield.
All drum, keyboard and sample arrangements by Finkler.
Devilspeak and cackles on ''Ah Pook The Destroyer'' by Jared Hendrikson.

Line up:
Jack Botos - All Guitars
Ed Finkler - Programming, Keyboards, Sampling, Backing Vocals on ''Ah Pook The Destroyer''
Ray Miller - Vocals, Bass, Backing Vocals

Adversary Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,082
Albums : 110,249
Reviews : 7,054
Lyrics : 131,969
Top Rating
 Born of Osiris
Soul Sphere
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10
Lean Into It
 rating : 88.3  votes : 34
 Judas Iscariot
Heaven in Flames
 rating : 85.3  votes : 16