Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
no image

Procreated suffering

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2008-04-04)
Videos by  youtube
Procreated suffering Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Liquid shit in your head1:04751
3.Martial obliteration4:16751
4.Ripped apart by the difficulties of life3:11701
5.Mass suicide3:35751
6.Human flesh0:22-0
7.Zombie apocalypse / Slaughterhouse (Mortician cover)3:31801
8.Dearly decievers3:43-0
9.Dead (Napalm Death cover)0:06-0
10.Vision of death3:27751
11.Dark days ahead2:09-0
12.Martial obliteration II4:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Damian "Sfenson" Bednarski : vocals,guitar
  • Wojciech "Poziom" Poziomek : vocals, bass
  • Piotr "Pietruch" Lisowski : drums
Recorded in BLEYD STUDIO between 21st of September and 30th of November 2003.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Tomasz Ma쿸iewicz.

UNBORN SUFFER's debut album released by the band in April 2004. Guests appear
on this album: Bartosz "Sauata" Lasa (who later becomes lead vocalist of the band) sings in "Zombie Apocalypse/Slaughterhouse" and Adam "Morgoth" Borys (who later rejoins the band as second guitarist) sings in "Martial obliteration".

Procreated suffering Comments

level   (75/100)

Unborn Suffer Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Live - 00
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 78 20
preview Studio 80.5 21
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,151
Reviews : 7,248
Albums : 113,036
Lyrics : 141,416