Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Paean - Livium cover art




GenresTechnical Death Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 1 Paean
Videos by  youtube
Livium Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Illusive Imprisonment6:04-0
2.Crimson Seas4:06-0
4.Impending Sacrifice / Fall of the False Lords11:10-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kevin Rändi : Vocals/Bass Guitar
  • Heiko Rüütel : Guitars
  • Endrik Salak : Guitars
  • Magnus Kokk : Drums
The northern lands are now under the Vanir's regime. Odin and his bretheren defeated, their mortal sons forced to be slaves and refugees. The age of livium has begun - an indestructible metal alloy consisting of living cells, empowered by Aesir souls collected inside Yggdrassil. The remaining survivors are now in an uprising against the Vanir's regin of power. The Vanir lords have come up with a plan to destroy the faith of all the remaining humans...

Decades after the fall of Asgard, Rasmund, a former loyal berserker of Odin, is trapped inside the abode of the dead, Helheim, unable to forget the sight of his brother being slain by the king of justice, Baldr'. Suddenly he can feel himself being torn from the illusion of death, valkyries, the servants of Vanir, are tearing away his soul, erasing his self, in order to create a puppet for a most outrageous plot.

Arist: Paean
Country: Estonia
Title: Livium
Lenght: 27 minutes (EP)

Paean Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,465
Reviews : 7,613
Albums : 118,409
Lyrics : 145,321