Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Fairyland - Realm of Wonders cover art

Realm of Wonders

GenresSymphonic Power Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Arçaliz (2007-02-03)
Videos by  youtube
Realm of Wonders Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Realm-0
2.Ride With The Sun-0
4.The Enlightened-0
5.The King-0
6.Holy Quest-0
7.On The Path To Fury-0
8.Lake of Tears  -0
9.Fight For Your King-0
10.Cruel Death-0
11.The Fellowship-0
13.The Army of The White Mountains-0
14.Song For A Victory-0
Released under the name of ''Fantasia''.

Realm of Wonders Comments

level   (75/100)
밴드 측에서 공식 배포한 파일은 압축 도중 오류가 났는지 13번 곡의 파일이 깨져있고 14번은 아예 없지만 전체적으로 1집과 작곡방향은 같으며 1집의 데모버전 같은 느낌이다. 여기에만 수록된 곡들도 있지만 대부분은 교체될 만한 것이라 불만은 없다.

Fairyland Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 77.2 243
preview Studio 76.1 110
preview Studio 88 191
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,098
Albums : 110,316
Reviews : 7,057
Lyrics : 132,120
Top Rating
Dead Winter Dead
 rating : 89.3  votes : 17
Sting in the Tail
 rating : 90.8  votes : 34
 Gamma Ray
Skeletons in the Closet
 rating : 92.1  votes : 22