Log In
Arizmenda - Within the Vacuum of Infinity...

Within the Vacuum of Infinity...

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsCrepúsculo Negro
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 15 Rousseau (2015-03-09)
Videos by  youtube
Within the Vacuum of Infinity... Information

Track listing (Songs)

Side A - Womb
1.Those Beaten Paths of Confusion11:41-0
2.Beyond the Shadows of Emptiness & Nothingness14:29-0
3.Poison Yourself...With Thought9:20-0
Side B - Grave
4.The Agents of Transformation8:31-0
5.Drowning in the Pain of Consciousness8:30-0
6.Deny the Disease of Life13:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Murdunbad : All Instruments
Tape by Crepúsculo Negro for USA, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.
Tape by Dismal Cursings for EU and rest of world, limitation undisclosed.

Both versions have the same music and artwork. The only difference is that
Dismal Cursings version has pro-printed cassettes, while the US version has a
sticker on the cassettes instead and includes a patch.
The Crepúsculo Negro reissue comes on a ... See More

Arizmenda Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Within the Vacuum of Infinity...Album-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,331
Reviews : 7,875
Albums : 122,344
Lyrics : 151,983