Log In
Unholy Impaler - Collection of Mephistophilis

Collection of Mephistophilis

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 akflxpfwjsdydrl
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Collection of Mephistophilis Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Symphony Of Abazea4:25-0
2.Blasphemous Torment3:22-0
3.Lord Impaler3:24-0
4.Faustus' Last Hour2:23-0
5.Black Vomit1:29-0
6.Satan's Speech1:55-0
7.Supreme Evil Event2:29-0
8.Old As Death4:03-0
9.Horror Village1:42-0
10.Ritual Tribal Practice (Rehearsal)2:16-0
11.The Horny And The Horned (Impaled Nazarene cover)3:51-0
12.Black And Violet (Death SS cover)2:41-0
13.Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)1:45-0
14.Dusk Of Forgotten Darkness (Enthroned cover)4:09-0
In this release Lord Impaler played also some parts of keyboards.

Limitation of this release is unknown. Xerox covers.

Tracks 1 to 6 taken from the band's first recording session on 22/08/2000. Tracks 7 to 14 are from the second recording session on the 31/08/2000.

All songs recorded and stolen from the 4 previous tapes of the band except track 10.
Re-edited in 2012 by Impaler with Impa ... See More

Unholy Impaler Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Info / Statistics
Artists : 39,237
Reviews : 9,367
Albums : 141,871
Lyrics : 189,920