Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Paimonia - Modern Way of Distraction cover art

Modern Way of Distraction

GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsSilent Scream Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬 (2013-12-16)
Videos by  youtube
Modern Way of Distraction Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Salvation Forlorn4:10-0
2.The Prophet of Hypocrisy4:35-0
3.Frozen (Dissection cover)3:44-0

Line-up (members)

  • Bojan Vukoman : Guitars, Bass
  • Khargash : Vocals, Drum programming, All lyrics (except Track 3)
Released by Silent Scream Records in May 2012 on pro done CD-R, packaged in plastic wallet, limited to 50 copies.

Re-released on MC by Bleichmond Tonschmiede in March 2013, limited to 25 hand-numbered copies. Tape edition also includes bonus track:
5. "Resurgence of Malice" (rehearsal version)

Recorded in various home studios in November/December 2011.
Engineered, mixed & mastered at “Zlabog” Studio by Branislav Panić.

Music and Arrangements by Paimonia (except Track 3).
Lyrics by Khargash (except Track 3).
Track 5 recorded & produced at “Cogito Ergo Sum” Studio by Igor Stepanovic.

MC Front (left), CD Front (right).

Paimonia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,355
Albums : 110,850
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
 Mercyful Fate
 rating : 87.1  votes : 12
Wicked Maiden
 rating : 81.6  votes : 24