Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Fifth to Infinity - Omnipotent Transdimensional Soulfire cover art

Omnipotent Transdimensional Soulfire

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsAvantgarde Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau (2016-06-06)
Videos by  youtube
Omnipotent Transdimensional Soulfire Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Vindar från de osaligas ängder4:22-0
2.Reapers Wake4:55-0
3.Masters Unbound5:41-0
4.The Fall of the Seven6:19-0
5.The Will to Harm4:50-0
6.Death Shall Wake Us All7:30-0
7.Secrets of the Bottom6:42-0
8.The Promise of Abyss6:42-0
9.The Blessings of Annihilation8:54-0
Music recorded and mixed by David Lindh at Barnhus Zoo Studios, Stockholm.
Drums recorded by Joakim Borgman in Blackeberg, Stockholm.
Mastered by Stefan Aronsson.
Produced by David Lindh and Nader Jonas Reslan.

Fifth to Infinity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,361
Albums : 110,860
Reviews : 7,095
Lyrics : 135,102
Top Rating
Skullfucking Armageddon
 rating : 92.3  votes : 17
Death Unlimited
 rating : 88.9  votes : 23
Haunting the Chapel
 rating : 87  votes : 11