Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Return to Zero

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresStoner Metal
LabelsTrooper Entertainment Inc.
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린 (2010-07-11)
Last modified by level Zyklus (2010-10-04)
Videos by  youtube
Return to Zero Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Return To Zero (Intro)0:52-0
2.Lost In Yesterday4:48-0
3.Star Born3:06-0
4.The Chaos Of Rebirth5:21-0
5.We Are Free3:23-0
6.Spirit Of The Wind5:51-0
7.Coming Home3:25-0
8.Concrete Horizon6:01-0
9.A New Dawn Rising4:41-0
10.Believe In Me6:40-0
11.Dead Weight4:51-0
12.The Road Less Travelled3:45-0

Line-up (members)

Recorded at the Sweetspot Studio with producer Rickard Bengtsson.

Cover artwork by Gustavo Sazes.

The Japanese special edition comes in a glossy paper box with a poster and a
sticker of the CD front cover. It also includes a bonus track:
13. Time To Live

Spiritual Beggars Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 88.5 20
preview Studio 90 20
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio 86.7 30
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,101
Albums : 110,329
Reviews : 7,060
Lyrics : 132,270
Top Rating