Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Soul Demise

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresTechnical Death Metal
LabelsEverlasting Spew Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rizalgrinder (2017-05-31)
Videos by  youtube
Soul Demise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cthulhu's Calling1:50-0
3.Seed of Hatred3:19-0
4.Multiple Eyes4:36-0
5.The Outsider5:35-0
6.The Dark Passenger4:41-0
7.At the Mountain of Madness5:03-0
10.Divine Sacrifice3:45-0

Line-up (members)

  • Fabio Marasco : Guitars, Synthesizers
  • Matteo Moioli : Drums
  • Cristiano Marchesi : Vocals, Bass
  • Riccardo Rubini : Guitars

Production staff / artist

  • David Zampini : Producer, Recording, Mixing Engineer
  • Ivory Crux : Cover Art
Produced By David Zampini.
Recorded and Mixed by David Zampini at “A Mano Armata Dischi”.
Drums Recorded by David Zampini & Marco Preziosa at “Cool Blue Studio”.

All Music by Fabio Marasco except “Multiple Eyes”, “The Dark Passenger”, “The Outsider” and “Blind” by Fabio Marasco and Matteo Moioli, “Azzaihg’ Nimehc” by Fabio Marasco and Riccardo Rubini.
All lyrics by Fabio Marasco except “Seed of Hatred” by Fabio Marasco and Cristiano Marchesi, “At the Mountain of Madness” and “The Outsider” by Cristiano Marchesi.
Arrangements by Maze of Sothoth.

Maze of Sothoth Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,319
Albums : 110,788
Reviews : 7,087
Lyrics : 135,076
Top Rating
 rating : 85  votes : 9
 Nocturnal Rites
Grand Illusion
 rating : 90.5  votes : 27
 rating : 87.2  votes : 11