Log In
Heavy Pettin' - Lettin Loose

Lettin Loose

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresNWOBHM, Hard Rock
LabelsStruggler Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  60 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 8 Sentinel
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Heavy Pettin' - Lettin Loose Cassette Photo by melodicHeavy Pettin' - Lettin Loose Vinyl Photo by melodicHeavy Pettin' - Lettin Loose CD Photo by 형블블
Lettin Loose Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.In And Out Of Love3:50-0
2.Broken Heart4:08-0
3.Love On The Run4:00-0
4.Love Times Love3:59-0
5.Victims Of The Night5:14-0
6.Rock Me4:58-0
7.Shout It Out3:34-0
8.Devil In Her Eyes5:08-0
9.Hell Is Beautiful4:07-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steve Hayman : Vocals
  • Gordon Bonnar : Guitar
  • Punky Mendoza : Guitar
  • Brian Waugh : Bass
  • Gary Moat : Drums
Lettin Loose CD Bonus-tracks on the Majestic Rock re-release:
10. Roll The Dice
11. Shadows Of The Night

Lettin Loose Comments

level 10   60/100
하드락과 NWOBHM이 적당히 섞인 앨범인데, 평범함이라는 한계에서 거의 벗어나지 못한다. 그래도 5번 트랙은 나름 괜찮고, 9번 트랙과 CD 보너스 트랙정도는 들을만 하다.
Heavy Pettin' - Lettin Loose CD Photo by 형블블

Heavy Pettin' Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Lettin LooseAlbum6010
Info / Statistics
Artists : 41,326
Reviews : 9,904
Albums : 148,499
Lyrics : 197,468