Log In
Faustcoven - Rising from Below the Earth

Rising from Below the Earth

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresBlack Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsBarbarian Wrath
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  –
Have :  0       Want : 0
Added by level 15 김한별
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Rising from Below the Earth Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.At Night They Rise from Below the Earth11:16-0
2.Barbarian Assault4:05-0
3.A Wickedness Came Upon Them6:56-0
4.Curse of the Voodoo Priest5:01-0
5.Winged Messenger of Doom4:23-0
6.Onward to the Bloodfields7:12-0
7.Caravan of Plague Bearers4:49-0
8.Whisky Demon3:11-0
9.Baphomet (Angel Witch cover)4:52-0
10.Throne of Bones5:03-0
11.In the Court of Severe Judgement10:41-0
Limited to 666 hand-numbered copies.
Vinyl version released in 2010 by Nuclear War Now! Productions. Limited to 500 copies, gatefold double-LP. First 200 are on clear vinyl.
Cover illustration and additional artwork by Seth Bennett.

"Barbarian Assault" is considered to be a tribute for the Barbarian Wrath label, "Onwards to the Bloodfields" is a tribute to Quorthon (Bathory), "Curse of the Vo ... See More

Faustcoven Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Rising from Below the EarthAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 43,455
Reviews : 9,676
Albums : 156,222
Lyrics : 209,101