Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list

Deep Inside

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresProgressive Gothic Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus (2007-10-28)
Videos by  youtube
Deep Inside Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Sands Of Time5:52-0
3.I And I7:29-0
4.Hymn To The Night5:45-0
5.Screaming Heartbeat6:28-0
7.The Picture7:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Juliette : Vocals
  • Akos : Bass
  • András : Vocals
  • Roomy : Guitar
  • Sasza : Synth
  • Suto : Drums
All songs written by Juliette, except song "I And I" and "Screaming Heartbeat"
written by András.
The lyrics of track 2 and 4 based on the poems of H.W. Longfellow.
Lyrics inspired by E.A. Poe and H.P. Lovecraft and H.W. Longfellow.
Produced by Blacky G. & Without Face.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Gábor Fekete.
Recorded, mixed at Pont-Mi Studio, Székesfebérvár, Hungary.
Recorded and mixed from September to October, 1999.
Remastered at Wonderdrug Records by Ken Cmar, Boston, USA, 2001.

The CD includes a multimedia track which brings the video-clip of "I And I"
plus pictures, biographies, etc.

There is also another version of this CD, with a different cover.

The album "Deep Inside" was released at first as a tape and as a split CD with
The Art of Dethronement. The first 7 songs are from D.I., the others from the
Down on my Knees EP of The Art of Dethronement:

...for a New Kingdom
Back to Life
Your End
In the Womb
Promised Land
The Mourning

Without Face Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,101
Albums : 110,329
Reviews : 7,059
Lyrics : 132,270
Top Rating
The Grand Design
 rating : 81.3  votes : 10
 rating : 93.7  votes : 18
 rating : 90  votes : 66