Log In
Warprayer - Blood Crusade

Blood Crusade

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDeath Metal, Sludge Metal, Crust Punk
LabelsUnderground Movement
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 GloomingOldGuy
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Blood Crusade Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cast the Back-0
2.Mortuary Politic-0
3.The Warprayer-0
4.Reich Against Time-0
5.Killing of the King-0
6.Cognitive Blindness-0
7.Guilty By Disassociation-0
8.Dormant Fuck-0
9.Young Hell Theory-0
10.And Bodies Light the Way-0

Line-up (members)

  • King Einon : Vocals
  • Jim Whitely : Guitars
  • Tim : Bass
  • Ant : Drums
Catalog ID: UNMOV024

Recorded in October 2009 at the 1 in 12's Recording Studio by Sir Brian.
Mixed n February 2010.

The lyrics to the track "Killing of the King" were inspired by "the call to chaos" essay by James Shelby Downward.
The lyrics to "And Bodies Light the Way" were inspired by a quote from T.C. Boyle (reproduced in "the quotable atheist" by J. Huberman) an also the account of t ... See More

Warprayer Discography

AlbumTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Blood CrusadeAlbum-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,917
Reviews : 8,151
Albums : 125,001
Lyrics : 159,945