Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list
Teksuo - Jiang Shi cover art

Jiang Shi



TypeStudio Full-length
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬 (2012-06-24)
Videos by  youtube
Jiang Shi Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Seed Of Hate3:48-0
3.Violence Story3:17-0
4.Ashes Of The Agony2:56-0
5.Into The Well5:18-0
6.Victim Of Yourself4:45-0
8.The End3:52-0
9.The Path Of The Shadows5:11-0
10.Samara's Eyes8:15-0
Produced by Teksuo and Dani G.
Recorded*, mixed and mastered by Dani G at Dynamita Studios.
All music and lyrics writed by Teksuo.

Guest vocals in Seed Of Hate by Nefta (Sound Of Silence).
Guest vocals in The End by Dani G. and Constan.
Guest vocals in Samara's Eyes by Titi Muñoz (Posession) and Ani Fojaco.

Artwork by DeadGarden.

*Except drums, recorded on Triple-A Metal Studios by Dani G.

Teksuo Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,845
Reviews : 7,186
Albums : 112,137
Lyrics : 138,639
Top Rating
Cradle of Filth - From the Cradle to Enslave (1999)
  rating : 81   votes : 15
Anathema - Universal (2013)
  rating : 95.9   votes : 20
Earth - Earth 2: Special Low Frequency Version (1993)
  rating : 85.8   votes : 6